A friend request that you've received is a pending request until you accept or delete it. If you delete a friend request, the person who sent you the request won't be notified. You can prevent that person from sending you another friend request by blocking them.
To delete a friend request:
- Go to facebook.com/find-friends
- Click Delete Request
0 comments:
Post a Comment
We appreciate you for reading AppsNg blog posts, but we also think it will be better you like our Facebook fanpage and subscribe for email updates.
Are you business driven? Do you want your product/service to go viral and reach a large audience? Promote your product on AppsNG by clicking here.
Don't forget to comment and share our posts! Remember Sharing is Caring